Colorado Rubber

Colorado’s and Utah’s Authoritative Voice of Hockey

EHL announces rosters for 2022 All-Star Classic to be held Nov. 20-21 in Worcester, Mass.


The Eastern Hockey League has announced the four sets of All-Star rosters that will be competing in the 2nd Annual EHL All-Star Classic on Nov. 20-21 at the Worcester Ice Center in Worcester, Mass.

Returning for its second installment, the 2022 EHL All-Star Classic includes over 60 skaters and eight goaltenders, and all 19 teams in the EHL will be represented by at least three All-Stars apiece.

Below are the rosters for this weekend’s event along with the schedule.

All Games = 5-Minute Warm-Up, 20-Minute Period, 15-Minute Ice Cut, 20-Minute Period. If game is tied, we will go to overtime and a shootout if necessary. All EHL Round Robin rules apply.

F — Rory Andriole (New Hampshire Avalanche)
G — Collin Berke (Team Maryland)
F — Mathias Charlet (New England Wolves)
F — Dallas D’Amato (Connecticut RoughRiders)
D — Roscoe Eade (Connecticut Chiefs)
D — Nick Falkowski (Protec Jr. Ducks)
D — Adrian Jubran (Express Hockey Club)
G — Charles-Antoine Julien (New England Wolves)
F — Trent King (Vermont Lumberjacks)
F — Anthony Marchant (Railers Jr. Hockey Club)
F — Scott McManus (Seahawks Hockey Club)
D — Chris Merryman (Boston Jr. Rangers)
F — Drew Olivieri (Seacoast Spartans)
F — Thomas Perivolotis (Philadelphia Hockey Club)
F — Maxime Rolland (Philadelphia Little Flyers)
D — Lucas Salas (New York Apple Core)
D — Rocco Seery (East Coast Wizards)
F — ​​​​​​​Nick Sweet (New York Apple Core)
​​​​​​​D — ​​​​​​​Paul Terry (Valley Jr. Warriors)

Coaches — Greg Heffernan (Chiefs), Ryan McGrath (Warriors), James Mello (Rhode Island), and Bill Zaniboni (Seahawks)

F — Kristupas Blazys (New England Wolves)
G — Samuel Boos (Valley Jr. Warriors)
D — Caden Connors (Valley Jr. Warriors)
D — Aidan Darby (Vermont Lumberjacks)
F — Devin Garnett (Express Hockey Club)
F — Nate Gines (HC Rhode Island)
F — Gavin Glaubitz (Connecticut Chiefs)
G — Matt Gover (East Coast Wizards)
F — Will Halecki (Boston Jr. Rangers)
F — Carson James (Seacoast Spartans)
D — Henryk Lasky (Connecticut RoughRiders)
D — Matt O’Donnell (Team Maryland)
F — Cole Oriani (Philadelphia Little Flyers)
F — Jake Rock (New Jersey 87’s)
D — Brendan Schmidt (New Hampshire Avalanche)
D — Brogan Shea (Philadelphia Hockey Club)
F — John Sterling (Seahawks Hockey Club)
F — Jack Wineman (Railers Jr. Hockey Club)

Coaches — Sean Bertoni (Railers), Kory Falite (Wizards), John Fine-Lease (Railers), and Lenny Caglianone (Apple Core)

F — TJ Avellino (Team Maryland)
G — Max Banoun (New York Apple Core)
D — Kieran Chung (Connecticut RoughRiders)
F — Jackson Collins (Vermont Lumberjacks)
D — Nicolas Dallaire (East Coast Wizards)
F — Kyle Dann (New Hampshire Avalanche)
F — Austin Hirschberger (Seahawks Hockey Club)
F — Luke Jordan (Connecticut Chiefs)
F — John King (Protec Jr. Ducks)
F — Jack Lee (Railers Jr. Hockey Club)
F — Connor Little (Boston Jr. Rangers)
D — Isaiah McKinney (New Jersey 87’s)
D — Ronan Robinson (Valley Jr. Warriors)
F — Jakub Uhlir (Philadelphia Little Flyers)
D — Noah Webster (HC Rhode Island)
G — Callum Welch (HC Rhode Island)
F — Carson Whitman (Seacoast Spartans)
D — Nolan Wutzke (Philadelphia Hockey Club)

Coaches — Steven Brown (RoughRiders), Chris Cerrella (Avalanche), Rich DeCaprio (Rangers), and Tim Kunes (Wolves)

F — Charlie Addesa (Railers Jr. Hockey Club)
F — Dante Amato (Protec Jr. Ducks)
F — Alex Bauvais (HC Rhode Island)
G — Jack Boschert (Express Hockey Club)
F — Michael Boschetto (Boston Jr. Rangers)
D — Jack Costabile (Philadelphia Little Flyers)
F — Nick Fall (Connecticut RoughRiders)
F — Matt Frett (Philadelphia Hockey Club)
D — Devon Jolley (Team Maryland)
D — Adam Jubran (Seahawks Hockey Club)
D — Ted Justicz (Seacoast Spartans)
F — Ryan Karbach (New Jersey 87’s)
F — Joseph Lachase (New York Apple Core)
D — Andrii Levtukhov (Philadelphia Hockey Club)
D — Eddie Mulligan (Vermont Lumberjacks)
G — Shane Peremba (New Hampshire Avalanche)
F — Connor Roach (East Coast Wizards)
F — David Zoerner (Valley Jr. Warriors)

Coaches — Cory Ellerton (Seahawks), Seth Gustin (Lumberjacks), Mike Richard (Seahawks), and Brett Tryder (Spartans)

(November 15, 2022)

Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter